Management Committee

Jumbunna is governed by a management committee of parents and community members. There is an annual general meeting to elect this committee every March. The Committee is assisted in all their duties by the Director and her staff. All parents are obligatory members of the Association.

Parents are welcomed and encouraged to be involved on this committee. The staff have information on the roles of the committee members and how you can help.

2017 Committee Members:

President: Jason Lawlor

Vice President: Steve Morrissey

Secretary: Noeline Olive

Treasurer: Darren Schipp

Ordinary Committee Members:  Ellie Throssel, Tahnee Batson, Sandra Binney